About PACE

Contact PACE

For more information about PACE, please contact:

Claims - claims@sdao.com
PO Box 23879
Tigard, OR 97281
800-305-1736 or 503-670-7066
Fax: 503-620-9817

Risk Management - riskmanagement@sdao.com
PO Box 12613
Salem, OR 97309
800-285-5461 or 503-371-8667

Underwriting & Payments - underwriting@sdao.com
PO Box 12613
Salem, OR 97309
800-285-5461 or 503-371-8667

      

Pre-loss, Legal & Administration - pacepreloss@osba.org
1201 Court St., NE, Suite 400
Salem, OR 97301
800-578-6722 or 503-588-2800

Training - pacetraining@osba.org
1201 Court St., NE, Suite 400
Salem, OR 97301 
800-578-6722 or 503-588-2800

 

Printable contact sheet This file is in Adobe Acrobat PDF format.  

Administration

This is an image of Michael RobisonMichael Robison
Director of Operations and Finance / Interim PACE Administrator
E-mail Michael: mrobison@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Alex PulaskiAlex Pulaski
Director of Communications
E-mail Alex: apulaski@osba.org
Read Bio

Claims

Geoff Sinclair
Director of Claims Services
E-mail Geoff: gsinclair@sdao.com
Read Bio
Teri Dragoo
Senior Claims Consultant
E-mail Teri: tdragoo@sdao.com
Read Bio
Mike Hackbart
Senior Claims Consultant
E-mail Mike: mhackbart@sdao.com
Read Bio
This is an image of jens-jensen-cJens Jensen
Property Casualty Claims Manager
E-mail Jens: jjensen@sdao.com
Read Bio

Risk Management

Scott Neufeld
Director of Risk Management
E-mail Scott: sneufeld@sdao.com
Read Bio
Dan Davenport
Risk Manager
E-mail Dan: ddavenport@sdao.com
Read Bio
Troy DeYoung
Risk Management Consultant
E-mail Troy: tdeyoung@sdao.com
Read Bio
Greg Jackson
Risk Management Consultant
E-mail Greg: gjackson@sdao.com
Read Bio
Bob Ringering
Risk Management Specialist
E-mail Bob: bringering@sdao.com
Read Bio
This is an image of brian-wolf-rBrian Wolf
Risk Management Consultant
E-mail Brian: bwolf@sdao.com

Pre-loss Services

Kate WilkinsonKate Wilkinson
Director of Litigation Services
E-mail Kate: kwilkinson@osba.org
Read Bio
Therese HolmstromTherese Holmstrom
Pre-loss Attorney
E-mail Therese: tholmstrom@osba.org
Read Bio
This is an image of Lucy SchwallieLucy Schwallie
Pre-loss Attorney
E-mail Lucy: lschwallie@osba.org
Read Bio

Litigation Services

Kate WilkinsonKate Wilkinson
Director of Litigation Services
E-mail Kate: kwilkinson@osba.org
Read Bio
Michael MillerMichael Miller
Litigation Services Attorney
E-mail Michael: mmiller@osba.org
Haley PercellHaley Percell
Litigation Services Attorney
E-mail Haley: hpercell@osba.org
Read Bio

Human Resources Consulting

Catherine CusimanoCatherine Cusimano
Director of Labor Services
E-mail Catherine: ccusimano@osba.org
Siobhan MurphySiobhan Murphy
Labor and Employment Advisor
E-mail Siobhan: smurphy@osba.org

PACE Training

This is an image of Pamela MullenPamela Mullen
PACE Administration Assistant
E-mail Pamela: pmullen@osba.org