About PACE

PACE Board of Trustees

List of the PACE Board of Trustees

Phil Wentz, (Chair) [Email]
Facilities Manager
Tigard-Tualatin 23J
Debbie Laszlo, (Vice chair) [Email]
Regional Risk/Benefits Manager
Redmond 2J
Adam Stewart, (Trustee) [Email]
Chief Financial Officer
Hillsboro 1J
Brett Yancey, (Trustee) [Email]
Chief Operations Officer
Springfield 19
Craig Prewitt, (Trustee) [Email]
Board Chair
Phoenix-Talent 4
John Rexford, (Trustee) [Email]
High Desert ESD
Marie Knight, (Trustee) [Email]
Business Manager
Vernonia 47J
Mike Schofield, (Trustee) [Email]
Chief Financial Officer
Gresham-Barlow 10
Sharla Andresen, (Trustee) [Email]
Director of Contracts & Risk
Central Oregon CC